HOMEABOUT USNEWSHISTORY OF FHSBECOME A MEMBERCONTACT US
 
 
CONTACT CLASSMATES

Year to Show:
= Class Reunion Coordinator Submit your contact information

For corrections, please contact Jackie at jfb15@live.com
or JoAnn at ja_woodward@hotmail.com

Mouse over each name to see the profile.

 

1955
  Full Name Phone Email
Bob Franks (559) 298-5031 r.franks3521@sbcglobal.net
Carol "Bowman" Underhill (559) 276-9380 fitswede@pacbell.net
Dan O. Whitby (520) 749-9016 dwhitby@aol.com
Dave Meyer (559) 435-7383 dave-meyer@sbcglobal.net
diann b n / a
diann blydastel n / a
Don Brannon (559) 298-3163 dpbr37@sbcglobal.net
George Walker (831) 684-9119 gw@gWalker.us
Harvey R. Bardsley (530) 477-7737 hrbardsley@aol.com
Helen "McCloskey" Shaw (559) 855-4519 helshaw55@hotmail.com
Jack Smith (St.Cyr) (937) 435-2030 pathfinder@yahoo.com
Jerry P. Honstein (951) 515-5849 jerryh@dentalventures.com
John A. White (361) 949-0154 jawhitesr@aol.com
John B. Dickson (530) 742-3070 jbdret@gmail.com
John R. Sheppard (909) 627-8011 john.sheppard7@verizon.net
Karen "Olson" Stern (650) 348-5639 kiolson@aol.com
Karen Jurgensen Nielsen (510) 965-9847 driverblu2@comcast.net
Larry Dan Smith 760 245-2462 suplarry@netzero.net
Margaret Elaine "Abell" Lamb (541) 956-2065 armarla@hotmail.com
Nancy "McLaughlin" Rideout (831) 464-5031 nancyrideout01@gmail.com
NIEL DAVIDSON (650)326-1291 n / a
Pat "Croll" Brannon (559) 298-3163 patbr37@sbcglobal.net
Patricia "Kent" Smayda 925-933-9871 smayda@aol.com
patricia popendorf sachsman pslarkspur@msn.com
Patty "Markarian" Gorrell (559) 582-3682 palgor@comcast.net
Paula Faye "Porter" Fornasar (770) 914-0441 edpaula1@bellsouth.net
Peggy "Cobb" Goodpaster (559) 434-2658 gpgoody@sbcglobal.net
Robert Carl Emerzian (559) 434-1427 r-emerzian@sbcglobal.net
robert carll emerzian (559) 246-3348 R-EMERZIAN2@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Sharon "Henryson" Haverty (559) 275-3152 shaverty1955@comcast.net
Stan Silva (916) 434-7225 stanasilva@sbcglobal.net
Thomas L. James (Tom James) (559) 877-7195 tjames@netptc.net



Page: 1
Back to homepage
BECOME A MEMBER
Help Support our Alma Mater by becoming a member of the Fresno High Alumni Assoc.
Join here
LEAVE A MEMORY
Here’s your chance to leave a lasting impression of your time at Fresno High. Contribute to the legacy here.
VISIT THE STORE
Website © 2009 Fresno High Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved.