HOMEABOUT USNEWSHISTORY OF FHSBECOME A MEMBERCONTACT US
 
 
CONTACT CLASSMATES

Year to Show:
= Class Reunion Coordinator Submit your contact information

For corrections, please contact Jackie at jfb15@live.com
or JoAnn at ja_woodward@hotmail.com

Mouse over each name to see the profile.

 

1956
  Full Name Phone Email
Ben Starr (209) 878-3743 bssjls@yahoo.com
Billy Edward Wilson (559) 298-2895 karenawilson@comcast.net
Cecil W. Brower cwbrower@yahoo.com
d n / a
David B. Rolin (503) 289- 2346 davidrolin@hotmail.com
Frederick S. Litten (559) 255-6487 Fred_Litten@SBCglobal.net
Frederick S. Litten (559) 585-8378 Frederick_Litten@Yahoo.com
Katherine "Kay", "Van Winkle", Giel, Chrisman (559) 449-0966 kaychrisman@hotmail.com
Kenneth D. Browning 559-645-0655 kenspad1@yahoo.com
Kenneth D. Browning 559-645-0655 kenspad@yahoo.com
Kenneth Donald Browning unlisted kenspad@yahoo.com
Larry Gambrill (256) 734-2672 gambrilll@bellsouth.net
Nan Williams (Mc Mahan) (559)226-7193 nmcmahan1@att.net
Norma Jean Redick Truitt (760) 326-1148 njeantgeo@frontiernet.net
Patricia (Pat) (Douglass) Paulsen (951)780-3709 hawkute@mac.com
Philip D. Ross, M.D. (209) 334-5966 philip_ross@hotmail.com
RICHARD Z. SCHATZ 832-530-4336 RZSCHATZ@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Robert "Bob" Dayton (916) 947-9368 C21BobD@aol.com
Sam Lanfranco (613) 476-0429 sam@lanfrranco.net
Sandy Lowrey-Weaser 760-598-0384 sweaser@earthlink.net
Thomas H. Mills 760-758-2076 marcm39@cox.net



Page: 1
Back to homepage
BECOME A MEMBER
Help Support our Alma Mater by becoming a member of the Fresno High Alumni Assoc.
Join here
LEAVE A MEMORY
Here’s your chance to leave a lasting impression of your time at Fresno High. Contribute to the legacy here.
VISIT THE STORE
Website © 2009 Fresno High Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved.