HOMEABOUT USNEWSHISTORY OF FHSBECOME A MEMBERCONTACT US
 
 
CONTACT CLASSMATES

Year to Show:
= Class Reunion Coordinator Submit your contact information

For corrections, please contact Jackie at jfb15@live.com
or JoAnn at ja_woodward@hotmail.com

Mouse over each name to see the profile.

 

1959
  Full Name Phone Email
anthony n. guerrero 559-322-4863 angpc14@yahoo.com
anthony n. guerrero 559-322-4863 angpc14@yahoo.com
anthony n. guerrero 559-322-4863 angpc14@yahoo.com
anthony n. guerrero 559-322-4863 angpc
anthony n. guerrero 559-3224-863 angpc14
anthony n. guerrero 559-322-4863 angpc14@yahoo.com
Arthur L. Cordova 916 381-0890 a.cordova@sbcglobal.net
Bev Evans Lyman bblyman@earthlink.net
Bruce Murphy (214)707-1945 warriors1959@sbcglobal.net
Carol Shields Fiorentino 559-439-8474 carfiore@earthlink.net
Dave Brase (559) 485-5500 dave@webcitypress.com
Don Lee 623 266-3524 donnie245533@yahoo.com
Donna Osbon Utsunomiya tmu24442@cox.net
Douglas Goodall (417) 850-6964 goodunfur@yahoo.com
Gail "Price" Deathriage (559) 688-6361 g.deathriage@comcast.net
Gary Michael (Lee) Graham (925) 837-7360 gmgedd@yahoo.com
Gerald Lee Weil (559) 709-5004 gweil@sbcglobal.net
Jack Globenfelt 914-420-4147 derglob@aol.com
James R. (Jim) Watson (928) 715-4730 Nice2bJim@yahoo.com
james(jim) l. finks,jr (559) 453-6175 finksjc@yahoo.com
Jill Otto 650.493.1008 jillotto@gmail.com
Jim Aldrich (307) 221-0414 jim@changingyourmind.net
john doe 559-342-1600 John@sbcglobal.com
Jon Green 916 663-4653 jgreengolf@aol.com
Karen Hirst Green 916 663-9227 karengreen@peercourt.com
Keith Smith (307) 274-2996 mad106@mac.com
Kenneth Watson (407) 331-3596 kwatsn@aol.com
Larry Leon Coppock (210) 379 0556 texardvark@att.net
Lindsy 'Lynn" Richmond Wollert (775)846-1355 lindsyg@msn.com
Margaret,Lumsden,Dubick pegdub1@bellsouth.net
Martha Monroe 208-938-1339 martimonroe@gmail.com
Melvin Brown (818) 825-8932 cell melbrown101@netscape.net
MELVIN BROWN 818-825-8932 melbrown101@aol.com
Mike Silkwood (408)779-4924 silkwood9@yahoo.com
Peg Dubick (954) 491-5616 pegdub1@bellsouth.net
Richard C. Manuel (714) 842-2683 rmanuel@mindspring.com
Ronald Ulrich rulrich2@comcast.net
Roy Johanson 610 574-4784 royfhs@yahoo.com
Tony Lindlahr (559) 291-8947 T_Lindlahr @MSN.com



Page: 1
Back to homepage
BECOME A MEMBER
Help Support our Alma Mater by becoming a member of the Fresno High Alumni Assoc.
Join here
LEAVE A MEMORY
Here’s your chance to leave a lasting impression of your time at Fresno High. Contribute to the legacy here.
VISIT THE STORE
Website © 2009 Fresno High Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved.