HOMEABOUT USNEWSHISTORY OF FHSBECOME A MEMBERCONTACT US
 
 
CONTACT CLASSMATES

Year to Show:
= Class Reunion Coordinator Submit your contact information

For corrections, please contact Jackie at jfb15@live.com
or JoAnn at ja_woodward@hotmail.com

Mouse over each name to see the profile.

 

1960
  Full Name Phone Email
Arnie Doolittle (619)719-8944 arniedoolittle@cox.net
Bernadine Boone Clampett (559) 645-6508 bbclampett@yahoo.com
Betty "Flanagan" McBee (208) 365-3357 macbetty@g.com
Bobbi Jensen-McKee (559) 431-5343 bjm36@cvip.net
Carol Jalonen Mapes cjmapes@comcast.net
Carole "Shawver" McCarthy (760) 772-7156 caroleshawver@earthlink.net
Caroline Sullivan carolinersullivan@gmail.com
Carolyn "Furr" Baronian (541) 267-2635 baronian@coosnet.com
Chuck LaRue n / a
Chuck Pliske (206) 938-5204 chuck@seawell.net
Clarice "Kirsch" Hurst bob_clarice@yahoo.com
Darryl T. Stevenson (925) 846-8055 darryl.megamark@comcast.net
David Michael Blom 360 398 1317 dblom@nwcarpenters.org
David Michael Blom 360 398 1317 dblom@nwcarpenters.org
Diane "Terry" Bunch (541) 269-0514 dbunch.2@netzero.net
Donald Lacy (559) 298-0206 Lacydandydon@aol.com
Douglas Gordon Paul (415) 517-098 Doug@dougPaul.com
Gale "Rusty" Zink (703) 963-6346 rzink@aol.com
Geoffrey Gamble (406) 388-9637 yokuts@msn.com
Glendon Cleaver not listed not listed
Jackie "Garo" Boyajian (559) 224-6643 jfb15@live.com
James Painter (410) 757-6875 jcp946@comcast.net
Janice "Friesen" Bay (703) 536-3375 chezbay@cox.net
Jim Hyberg (310) 827-9070 Jhyberg@hotmail.com
Jim Merzon (805) 235-3305 merzon@sbcglobal.net
jim merzon 805-235-3304 jbmerzon@gmail.com
John Loomis@ 408 316 5892 john.loomis@stanfordalumni.org
John Scott Campbell (612) 825-2652 jscampbell2000@yahoo.com
Joyce "Anthenien " Gaynor (559) 449-1906 joycesonnygaynor@sbcglobal.net
Judith Stroud Wilson (310) 827-8101 jsw842@comcast.net
June "Weber" Ward (559) 906-4316 jmward@netptc.net
Karen Jones Raybeck kjraybeck@yahoo.com
Kay "Wilson" Abelman (480) 664-0632 sabelman@isp.com
Ken Browning kenspad@yahoo.com
Larry Fiorani Fiorani@comcast.net
Linda "Lloyd" Pitts (559) 227-0070 Kplw2@aol.com
Linda Mandeville Gamble (541) 482-1595 LindaGamble@charter.net
Linda Petersen Frye (707) 785-2118 searanchbreaker@aol.com
Lynda Wright Stegall (916) 564-6785 lyndastegall@yahoo.com
Marilyn "June" Lawrence Osborne (406) 633-0528 george-june@hotmail.com
Mary "Davis" Jacobsen (949) 493-4358 MaryBobJakes@aol.com
Mary Lynn Hof (559) 439-0474 marylvaughan@comcast.net
Merryl Lee Hoernicke 559-432-6922 nikkiskis@sbcglobal.net
Michael Civiello (603) 763-9414 newhamp@adelphia.net
Mike Grilione uabosman@pacbell.net
Nancy Erickson Smith 941-730-6410 nancy20819@aol.com
Nancy Jean Davison aka Nanji 671-437-0908 NDAVISON@TUFTSMEDICALCENTER.ORG
Nancy L. Fisher Fiorani Fiorani@comcast.net
NANJI "DAVISON "THORNTON 617-437-0908 NDAVISON@TUFTS-NEMC.ORG
Pasquale "Pat" Goglia (818) 992-6742 pasquale@thegogliafamily.com



Page: 1 | 2
Back to homepage
BECOME A MEMBER
Help Support our Alma Mater by becoming a member of the Fresno High Alumni Assoc.
Join here
LEAVE A MEMORY
Here’s your chance to leave a lasting impression of your time at Fresno High. Contribute to the legacy here.
VISIT THE STORE
Website © 2009 Fresno High Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved.