HOMEABOUT USNEWSHISTORY OF FHSBECOME A MEMBERCONTACT US
 
 
CONTACT CLASSMATES

Year to Show:
= Class Reunion Coordinator Submit your contact information

For corrections, please contact Jackie at jfb15@live.com
or JoAnn at ja_woodward@hotmail.com

Mouse over each name to see the profile.

 

1962
  Full Name Phone Email
Barbara Sellers 805-239-1865 brbrsellers@yahoo.com
carol cloves wynne 559 276 3992 wynnecloves@sbcglobal.net
Cathy (Schengel) Townsley catjat44@hotmail.com
Charles Amirkhanian (510) 526-3440 charles@artsplural.com
Charles B. Sanford 209-467-3351 cbsconstruction@yahoo.com
Charles Benjamin Amirkhanian (510) 526-3440 charles@artsplural.com
Dale C. Deis (559) 908-3548 daledeis@yahoo.com
Dennis Johansen 209 601 7223 racerindy@aol.com
Dennis Johansen (209) 957-7223 racerindy@aol;.com
Ed Darden (559) 435-1141 edd@dardenarchitects.com
Gary A. Wright 5419422720 adak2003@msn.com
Gary A. Wright 5419422720 adak2003@msn.com
Jeffrey Harrison Ring (505) 640 7168 jesring@direcway.com
Judie Dawn Lane 559-285-7561 judielane@yahoo.com
Keith S. Brewer (775) 588-5076 kbrewer7777@earthlink.net
Larry Jon Friesen (805) 682-4519 biosci@saturdays.net
Larry Woods (559) 553-1500 lwoods@kjug.com
Laurel Schmall Black (559) 434-9480 laurelb@mail.fresnostate.edu
Lester/ "Les" Simmons 561 705 2814 las670@hotmail.com
Mark Alan Worsham (808) 237-3624 mworsham@badgerlawhawaii.com
Pat Catania (209) 478-7356 pcatania@pacific.edu
Paula (Siemens) Klaus (559) 917-1622 momklaus@gmail.com
Robert Slaughter (702) 570-6551 rbt.slaughter@gmail.com
Sandra "Warren" Wisener sandywise@comcast.net
Sharon Gross Hunsaker 760-777-9905 sharon.lq@dc.rr.com
Sonia "Missirlian" Martin (925) 462-4388 sonia.martin@comcast.net
stan paramore 404-276-9121 stan@markthemover.com
Steve Parrish (828) 850-7126 SteveLParrish@HotMail.com
Steve Strickland (208) 888-9080 stevestrickland@mac.com
Tom Bendon tom_bendon44@comcast.net



Page: 1
Back to homepage
BECOME A MEMBER
Help Support our Alma Mater by becoming a member of the Fresno High Alumni Assoc.
Join here
LEAVE A MEMORY
Here’s your chance to leave a lasting impression of your time at Fresno High. Contribute to the legacy here.
VISIT THE STORE
Website © 2009 Fresno High Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved.