HOMEABOUT USNEWSHISTORY OF FHSBECOME A MEMBERCONTACT US
 
 
CONTACT CLASSMATES

Year to Show:
= Class Reunion Coordinator Submit your contact information

For corrections, please contact Jackie at jfb15@live.com
or JoAnn at ja_woodward@hotmail.com

Mouse over each name to see the profile.

 

1964
  Full Name Phone Email
Angelo Casaburri 281-844-4276 angelocasaburri@yahoo.com
Beverly Taylor supermousez@gmail.com
Chuck LaRue n / a
David E Speaks (907) 561-7211 peter_speaks@yahoo.com
David F. Roush kachina196david@cox.net
Gary A. Kaiser (661) 765-2082 gkaiser@bak.rr.com
Grace Anna (Collins) Hamilton send2grace@aol.com
Jim Scroggin jimscroggin@comcast.net
Joe Cox jrcjr8546@yahoo.com
John Carpenter (781) 944-6216 carpenter114@comcast.net
Kathy Gillis Morgan kathylmorga@gmail.com
Kenneth Hetherington GJSports@aol.com
Michael Nelson (408) 257-5284 mbnelson@stanfordalumni.org
Richard G. Chavez dandyric@yahoo.com
Robert Weibel email@robertweibel.com
Robert Weibel raweibel@att.net
Terry Shelton (415) 519-0711 terryshelton@pacbell.net
Veit Johnson vajohns@gmail.com
Veit Johnson 2098308889 veitjohnson@sbcglobal.net
William (Bill) Moore imagesbywilliammoore@hotmail.com



Page: 1
Back to homepage
BECOME A MEMBER
Help Support our Alma Mater by becoming a member of the Fresno High Alumni Assoc.
Join here
LEAVE A MEMORY
Here’s your chance to leave a lasting impression of your time at Fresno High. Contribute to the legacy here.
VISIT THE STORE
Website © 2009 Fresno High Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved.