HOMEABOUT USNEWSHISTORY OF FHSBECOME A MEMBERCONTACT US
 
 
CONTACT CLASSMATES

Year to Show:
= Class Reunion Coordinator Submit your contact information

For corrections, please contact Jackie at jfb15@live.com
or JoAnn at ja_woodward@hotmail.com

Mouse over each name to see the profile.

 

1965
  Full Name Phone Email
Bill Duggins (559) 585-1631 b.duggins@sbcglobal.net
Chuck LaRue n / a
Claudia Gayle "Pretzer" Womack (559) 855-6902 tcnw@netptc.net
Doris "Lewis" Bosch (559) 222-0610 FHS65@comcast.net
Herbert Boro 559 431-1741 herbertboro@yahoo.com
Janis Pendegraft ostrander (559) 4389337 jeostra@yahoo.com
Joseph H. Rieber (847) 537-3202 jrieber@gtw-r.com
Mike Midgett (530) 877-2944 mlmidgett@sbcglobal.net
monte hummel 209 3686134 montehummel@sbcglobal.net
monte hummel 209 3686134 montehummel@sbcglobal.net
Pamela "Wein" Grimes (530) 275-2840 pg@13934@aol.com
Patricia Eischen Indrieri (760)275-0829 moprider@aol.com
Pete Olinger pete.olinger@coastside.net
Ron Watson +46706995784 ron@watson.se
William Luke 559-299-9391 william.luke46@gmail.com
William P. Luke (559) 299-3537 chef_wluke@hotmail.com



Page: 1
Back to homepage
BECOME A MEMBER
Help Support our Alma Mater by becoming a member of the Fresno High Alumni Assoc.
Join here
LEAVE A MEMORY
Here’s your chance to leave a lasting impression of your time at Fresno High. Contribute to the legacy here.
VISIT THE STORE
Website © 2009 Fresno High Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved.