HOMEABOUT USNEWSHISTORY OF FHSBECOME A MEMBERCONTACT US
 
 
CONTACT CLASSMATES

Year to Show:
= Class Reunion Coordinator Submit your contact information

For corrections, please contact Jackie at jfb15@live.com
or JoAnn at ja_woodward@hotmail.com

Mouse over each name to see the profile.

 

1967
  Full Name Phone Email
Becky "Dubel" Sheese rjsheese@mindspring.com
Beverly Kirkland bevk@cvip.net
Brenda Reeves 502-408-4605 brendareeves@att.net
Brenda Reeves (916) 683-0174 brenda_joyce_reeves@yahoo.com
eldena j. (lyons) gearhart (330) 227-3485 eldenag@hotmail.com
Eldena J. Gearhart (Lyons) 330-227-3485 eldenag@hotmail.com
Gary 208 gk
Gary Kiramidjian 208-323-9944 4kiramid@cableone.net
Gary Kiramidjian (208) 323-9944 gkiramid@msn.com
Harold "Mac" McIntosh (559) 299-9403 h.mcintosh@comcast.net
Henry Georgner n / a
James K. Tsuda 818-841-7442 bgazindad@sbcglobal.net
Jim Doyle 559-779-8171 tanuyen769@sbcglobal.net
Jim Doyle 559-779-8171 11bravojim@gmail.com
JoAnn Dack-Takeuchi (559) 260-6582 Scottiejo1@juno.com
Karl Kallmann 559-259-2418 kallmann@hotmail.com
Linda Jorde Fox diaconalfox@cox.net
Margo Smith (Fierro) ms@stoughtoncpa.com
Mark Abajian (208) 938-0533 farmer7502@aol.com
Mark Scott mascott4@aol.com
Mary Louise Zapp (406) 546-2260 mlzappknapp@lambros.com
Michael "Mike" L. Pote (559) 435-0916 mpote@pacwest.com
MICHAEL ANN (SHATTUCK) MITCHELL (209)532-0336 STARWARS@MLODE.COM
mitchell lane 559-834-2003 bigdadbrigid@yahoo.com
Phillip Sherwood (916) 393-6616 psherwd@jps.net
Richard Yeast 240-644-5535 Lotusyeast@aol.com
Robert Boro 559/ 285-22450 robertboro@comcast.net
Ronald Fredrick Rutherford 559 689 3042 shannon9@sti.net
ruth dahmer rsgsdale br-ragsdale@sbcglo9bal.net
sam williams n / a
SHIRLEY SEDGEBEER 8162605764 SHIRLI7777@MSNBC.COM
SHIRLI (SEDGEBEER) GOPPERT 816-9438489 SHIRLI7777@AOL.COM
Stephen J Montgomery 559-709-4099 stevemont49@gmail.com



Page: 1
Back to homepage
BECOME A MEMBER
Help Support our Alma Mater by becoming a member of the Fresno High Alumni Assoc.
Join here
LEAVE A MEMORY
Here’s your chance to leave a lasting impression of your time at Fresno High. Contribute to the legacy here.
VISIT THE STORE
Website © 2009 Fresno High Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved.