HOMEABOUT USNEWSHISTORY OF FHSBECOME A MEMBERCONTACT US
 
 
CONTACT CLASSMATES

Year to Show:
= Class Reunion Coordinator Submit your contact information

For corrections, please contact Jackie at jfb15@live.com
or JoAnn at ja_woodward@hotmail.com

Mouse over each name to see the profile.

 

1969
  Full Name Phone Email
ANN HOPPER PECK (559) 434-7088 n / a
Beverly Lynn {Kelly} Murray 559-579-8045 bmurray2651@comcast.net
Bruce Evans (559) 233-8965 delray261@aol.com
Carola (Smith) Ponterio 619-571-6955 carolaponterio@cox.net
Catherine Cormier (559) 451-0215 k8_see@comcast.net
Cathy "Dyer" Meling (209) 480-0303 N/A
Cathy DeBussey Rossette (916) 774-9676 lrossette@surewest.net
Cathy L. n / a
Charlene (Caine) Clark (208) 284-7006 charleneclark@cusd.com
Charlene Yvonne Cane Clark 208)901-2486 char61351@hotmail.com
Charles(charlie)Perez (916)857-1775 charles.perez86@yahoo.com
Charline Alvis Dervishian (559) 313-1923 charlinedervishian@yahoo.com
Cheryl Zingarelli-Love cslove2@sbcglobal.net
Cindy (Evans) Jackson (916) 632-0909 cindyartist@gmail.com
Clancy Goodwin (559) 233-3364 n / a
Curtis B. Thompson 559-288-8871 cblainet@hotmail.com
Darnisha "Devine" Thompson 540-903-9919 june0630@aol.com
DAVE MAHAN 253-845-4744 DAVEMAHAN1@MSN.COM
Deborah Harris Seaberg (619) 303-5164 debi@seaberg.com
Deborah Pickering Dunn (209)380-2245 targadriver1@yahoo.com
Deby Reed Cross Debycross1@gmail.com
Dennis Border (360) 756-6466 dj.border@yahoo.com
Dennis Eckenrod 559-840-1096 dennisecke@aol.com
Dennis Preston (919) 556-9600 dpres421@aol.com
Diana Lou (Miller) Mackey 661-747-5912 jmackey1@bak.rr.com
Diane (Audelo) Nunez (559) 486-7225 ladydee53@sbc.global.net
Diane Audelo-Nunez dlaudelo@att.net
Don "Brownie" Van Galder (559) 229-4116 bvg412@sbcglobal.net
Donald K. Van Galder 559-906-6228 bvg412@sbcglobal.net
Donald Kim Van Galder (559) 906-6228 bvg412@sbcglobal.net
Douglas M Ingram loiqranch1@frontier.com
Ed Casaccia (916) 967-1012 ed.casaccia@att.net or ed.casaccia@grassvalley.com
Edward DeVera 69edster@comcast.net
edward l. epperson (775)882-7299 ed.epperson@yahoo.com
Elaine Johnson 703 914-1726 Elaine_Johnson@ao.uscourts.gov, elksun@yahoo.com
Gae Werfel n / a
GARY CHRISTIANSEN (559) 221-9281 GLCHRIS@FRESNO.K12.CA.US
Glenn W. Scott (336) 584-3046 gscott3@elon.edu
Greg Simpson (785) 749-5283 gsimpson@ku.edu
Gregory Stoekle (559) 291-2643 gjstoeckle2@aol.com
James H Ould (507) 282-6499 jould@msn.com
Jane Morton 559 439-3993 n / a
Jeffrey Kearns (559) 224-1084 wildwoodpools13@hotmail.com
Jennifer "Jenny" (Guthrie) Brown (831) 206-9862 jennylbrown51@gmail.com
Joan Jennings-Eisentraut cre8ive@centurytel.net
Joanie Caglia Finch joanie@topiaryzoo.com
John Loomis (408) 316 5892 n / a
John P. Eleazarian (559) 260-2127 jeleazarian@sbcglobal.net
John Pendegraft (559) 896-4914 jcpendy@sbcglobal.net
Karen Feldesman Howland (559) 434-0825 klhowland@comcast.net



Page: 1 | 2
Back to homepage
BECOME A MEMBER
Help Support our Alma Mater by becoming a member of the Fresno High Alumni Assoc.
Join here
LEAVE A MEMORY
Here’s your chance to leave a lasting impression of your time at Fresno High. Contribute to the legacy here.
VISIT THE STORE
Website © 2009 Fresno High Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved.