HOMEABOUT USNEWSHISTORY OF FHSBECOME A MEMBERCONTACT US
 
 
CONTACT CLASSMATES

Year to Show:
= Class Reunion Coordinator Submit your contact information

For corrections, please contact Jackie at jfb15@live.com
or JoAnn at ja_woodward@hotmail.com

Mouse over each name to see the profile.

 

1970
  Full Name Phone Email
Arthur Paul Duncan Jr. 770-786-6395 N/A
Christine Vartanian Datian (702) 367-2226 datian@cox.net
Conrad Steinhauer (626) 296-6807 csteinhauer@sprynet.com
Daniel P. Lamanuzzi 425-392-9573 danlam3@comcast.net
Diana Ivie "Flint" 559-473-6446 diana@bbbcencal.org
Dorothy Kayajanian (Robinson) (818) 679-4566 dotster@aol.com
Gerald Ross Bennett pagosa777@msn.com
Jamie M. Garrett 541-858-1621 jamiem.garrett@charter.net
Jennifer Mitchell (858) 245-5074 jsigliano52@roadrunner.com
Joan Hensleit-Minasian (559)259-6722 minasian@comcast.net
John K Fischer 530 478 0801 jofischer@yahoo.com
Kathy Collins Jones (503) 341-8647 rick-kathy.jones@comcast.net
Laurel Joyce Haley (559) 221-1618 ljhaley@fresno.k12.ca.us
Les L.Lovin l_on_wheels2@yahoo.com
Lester Lovin l.on.wheels2@gmail.com
Linda French Chasson lchasson@msn.com
Linda Irene Neidhamer Cover 559-266-5673 touracogirl@hotmail.com
Marianna Caldera Perez (916)857-1775 mcperez52@yahoo.com
Michael Moore 510-537-3807 divlog@msn.com
pat Armitage pats1934@cox.net
Patricia Haynes 619-850-6320 mscowpatty@gmail.com
patrick lum 916-226-4369 wontontennis@gmail.com
Peter M. Jones (559) 323-7070 petermjones23@yahoo.com
Richard McIntosh (703) 521-2031 remcintosh@yahoo.com
robert 97073249303 n / a
robert ortega (707)324-9303 rortegadds@yahoo.com
Robert V. Holland (916) 802-4660 bob.holland@ngc.com
ruth madrigal n / a
Stephan Dronyk (419) 304-1286 sd92738@gmail.com
Susan Long 559 285-1627 dancingqueen6460@aol.com
tom ramirez 831 840 8628 cindervato@sbcglobal.net
Violet Olsen (360) 692-8328 violet2742@hotmail.com
Walter Kaberline 831-214-6928 kaberlinew@gmail.com



Page: 1
Back to homepage
BECOME A MEMBER
Help Support our Alma Mater by becoming a member of the Fresno High Alumni Assoc.
Join here
LEAVE A MEMORY
Here’s your chance to leave a lasting impression of your time at Fresno High. Contribute to the legacy here.
VISIT THE STORE
Website © 2009 Fresno High Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved.