HOMEABOUT USNEWSHISTORY OF FHSBECOME A MEMBERCONTACT US
 
 
CONTACT CLASSMATES

Year to Show:
= Class Reunion Coordinator Submit your contact information

For corrections, please contact Jackie at jfb15@live.com
or JoAnn at ja_woodward@hotmail.com

Mouse over each name to see the profile.

 

1975
  Full Name Phone Email
Bahram Mishkanian (818)635-9561 bahrammishkanian@yahoo.com
Barbara Jean (Steffey) Sisson sissonbarbara@gmail.com
Barbara Jean (Steffey) Sisson sissonbarbara@gmail.com
Biff John Pietro 559 351 2718 BiffPietro72@gmail.com
biff john pietro maxking1@aol.com
Biff Pietro (951) 776-3928 Biff.Pietro@rcc.edu
Carol Burchard Outdrlady@sbcglobal.net
Carole Linderman (215) 569-8784 carolea@sas.upenn.edu
Chuck Hudiburgh (559) 417-4657 chudiburgh@aol.com
Curt Capriotti (559) 434-1178 theecoyote@comcast.net
Doris M. Oge 559-229-1070 Dorismarple@sbcglobal.net
Elisa "Diez" Musso elijamatan@aol.com
Faith "Larrabee" Miller (559) 291-8931 miller.faith@att.net
Jason M. Hudson jhudson845@aol.com
Jim Hines Jim_Hines57@yahoo.com
John Biff Pietro 559 481 9033 maxking1@aol.com
Jose A. Rivera (912) 437-7643 jrivera22557@hotmail.com
Joseph Munoz josephmunoz@me.com
Kirk Edward Kleinsteuber (559) 625-2016 kesteuby@netzero.net
Lisa "Caldera" Franco lele1257@msn.com
Mary Torres 559-930-2995 marytorres0916@att.net
Michelle "Neumann" Grawey (309) 645-5279 b1chk@hotmail.com
Nancy Hart (303) 646-3974 Foxtrotting1@aol.com
Phil Caporale (559) 488-3507 phil.caporale@fresnosheriff.org
Professor Biff John Daniel "Max" Pietro 559 481-9033 maxking1@aol.com
Ralph Graham 559-6813232 missingpiecemusic.com
robert garcia 585 905 1724 thepondguy4u@yahoo.com
robert garcia 585 905 1724 thepondguy4u@yahoo.com
Tanya "Phillips" Pryor (559) 638-8602 tanya.pryor@reedleycollege.edu
Terry Ann Oesterle (559) 233-2842 n / a
Terry Ann Oesterle (760) 362-2148 Oesterle57@gmail.com
Troy Dove tadove@hotmail.com
Vickie Furtado - Beccar 770-664-9618 vbeccar@yahoo.com



Page: 1
Back to homepage
BECOME A MEMBER
Help Support our Alma Mater by becoming a member of the Fresno High Alumni Assoc.
Join here
LEAVE A MEMORY
Here’s your chance to leave a lasting impression of your time at Fresno High. Contribute to the legacy here.
VISIT THE STORE
Website © 2009 Fresno High Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved.