HOMEABOUT USNEWSHISTORY OF FHSBECOME A MEMBERCONTACT US
 
 
CONTACT CLASSMATES

Year to Show:
= Class Reunion Coordinator Submit your contact information

For corrections, please contact Jackie at jfb15@live.com
or JoAnn at ja_woodward@hotmail.com

Mouse over each name to see the profile.

 

1977
  Full Name Phone Email
Albert Ahoobim (310) 489-0540 ahoobim@yahoo.com
Albert Ahoobim 310-227-3795 ahoobim@yahoo.com
Albert Ahoobim 310-227-37=95 ahoobim@yahoo.com
Albert Ahoobim 310-2273795 ahoobim@yahoo.com
DALE J. CLARK (559) 908-7101 my1palmickey@comcast.net
Dana (Haupt) Rebensdorf 559-264-0177 racuniz@kermantel.net
Daniel S. Anderson (217) 398-3387 aslan@uiuc.edu
debbie J. Tingley djtingley@yahoo.com
Janice Burchard Perls22@sbcglobal.net
Karen Kelly karenm@daviscommodities.com
Linda (Rivera) Osborne osborne_l@cox.net
Lisa (Luft) Jensen 559 297-8054 ljensen5@hotmail.com
Mark Sawtelle homeloaninfo@earthlink.net
Marty L. Williams, PhD mlwillia@valdosta.edu
Michael K. Perry dancemkp@yahoo.com
Michael K. Perry dancemkp@yahoo.com
Mike Palomino Mike.Palomino@fresno.gov
Nancy (Ebert) Neyman 559 446-1952 nneyman@comcast.net
Nancy (Ebert) Neyman nneyman@comcast.net
Pamela A Ramirez 415 328-4701 pbrewer@pab-a.com
Patricia Araujo 310 560-7186 Luv_re@yahoo.com
Robert Beckett robert@sinzia.com
Rosalee Johnson 559-417-5722 kelvinrosehouse@msn.com
Stan Pierson spierson@pillsburylaw.com
Tammy (Marez) Patterson disneylover2000@comcast.net



Page: 1
Back to homepage
BECOME A MEMBER
Help Support our Alma Mater by becoming a member of the Fresno High Alumni Assoc.
Join here
LEAVE A MEMORY
Here’s your chance to leave a lasting impression of your time at Fresno High. Contribute to the legacy here.
VISIT THE STORE
Website © 2009 Fresno High Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved.