HOMEABOUT USNEWSHISTORY OF FHSBECOME A MEMBERCONTACT US
 
 
CONTACT CLASSMATES

Year to Show:
= Class Reunion Coordinator Submit your contact information

For corrections, please contact Jackie at jfb15@live.com
or JoAnn at ja_woodward@hotmail.com

Mouse over each name to see the profile.

 

1979
  Full Name Phone Email
Diane E.Ramirez-Reyez 559-917-8091 dcollazo@spoc-ortho.com
Gayle Landresse (805) 704-0600 gaylewind@hotmail.com
Jane S. Perry 559.907.9733 Nakagawajane@yahoo.com
Jennifer Ralfe jschirle@comcast.net
John Hunt (702) 242-5903 hunt2x2@cox.net
John Medina (509) - 953-1054 jonjon_61@yahoo.com
Karl Montoya 972-537-6881 kkmontoya@yahoo.com
Keith Pempek keith.pempek@fresnounified.org
Laura Lang (Haverty) lang@keatinglang.com; jhaverty7@cox.net
Mary Vasquez-Carrillo (650)766-5744 mary_carrillo@filemaker.com
Matt Sullivan (559)930-3030 hazmatt154@gmail.com
Ron Fairbanks rwfairbanks@sbcglobal.net
Sharilyn Gustine Weber sharweb@comcast.net
Shelley "Humpert" Higgs 402-992-3237 higgsshelley@yahoo.com
Shelley Marie Humpert (Higgs Now) (402) 582-3224 higgsshelley@yahoo.com
sylvia whitfield-lee 559 645 1944 sylviallee@comcast.net
Tom Copp 949-645-7032 tom@f3x.com
Tommy Leon tmleon@sbcglobal.net



Page: 1
Back to homepage
BECOME A MEMBER
Help Support our Alma Mater by becoming a member of the Fresno High Alumni Assoc.
Join here
LEAVE A MEMORY
Here’s your chance to leave a lasting impression of your time at Fresno High. Contribute to the legacy here.
VISIT THE STORE
Website © 2009 Fresno High Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved.