HOMEABOUT USNEWSHISTORY OF FHSBECOME A MEMBERCONTACT US
 
 
CONTACT CLASSMATES

Year to Show:
= Class Reunion Coordinator Submit your contact information

For corrections, please contact Jackie at jfb15@live.com
or JoAnn at ja_woodward@hotmail.com

Mouse over each name to see the profile.

 

1984
  Full Name Phone Email
Andrea Marouk Sheppard akmakian@gmail.com
Andrew Spear +81.80.5408.9414 mk14aspear@gmail.com
Christy Stepanelli 559-708-6493 n / a
Emma Escamilla Epperson danandem1@cox.net
EUGENE MARTINEZ GINO3010@YAHOO.COM
Frank J. Mitchell 858 578-0902 fmitchell@san.rr.com
Gary Wlison (559) 285-8476 gcwgo@yahoo.com
Gayle L. "Brown" Maudlin (559) 224-8664 LegalGal4u2@yahoo.com
George Stephen Brietigam (714) 404-3829 gbrietigam@socal.rr.com
George Stephen Brietigam (714) 404-3829 brietigam@verizon.net
Gina Trexler 559-256-5756 gina.trexler@fresnocitycollege.edu
Inez Ortiz Sanchez inezsanchez2004@yahoo.com
Irene Fuentes-Barron ifbarron2002@comcast.net
Jay Bank (702) 444 - 2070 jaybank@cox.net
Judy Ann Vuittonet Ibargaray 714-943-2016 judyanne.ibargaray@ssa.ocgov.com
Kaj Wren kajwren@gmail.com
Karen McBride Sutton Karleigh66@aol.com
Keith Self saberkeith@aol.com
Kenneth J. Berry (912) 492-0814 fungstonfool@yahoo.com
Kimberly A. "Wells" Shackelford (559) 347-9141 kshackelford2002@yahoo.com
Melissa (Fortner) Padgett melissa.j.padgett@us.hsbc.com
Melissa Mendoza Bryson mmbryson66@yahoo.com
Michelle 'Golden' Kosmosky 559-908-7821 mkosmosky@yahoo.com
Peter Flores 559-276-0290 psflores2035@yahoo.com
Randy Saake RandyRepair@aol.com
Rene Garza renegarza1@yahoo.com
Rolando Luis Sosa rlv.sosa@gmail.com
Rolinzo(Ro) Flowers (559)790-3283 roflowers92@comcast.net
Rudy Tobar (541)513-4416 Rudy_Tobar@Symantec.com
Sammy Caldera 559-430-9924 n / a
Susi Spada susi.bisla@gmail.com



Page: 1
Back to homepage
BECOME A MEMBER
Help Support our Alma Mater by becoming a member of the Fresno High Alumni Assoc.
Join here
LEAVE A MEMORY
Here’s your chance to leave a lasting impression of your time at Fresno High. Contribute to the legacy here.
VISIT THE STORE
Website © 2009 Fresno High Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved.