HOMEABOUT USNEWSHISTORY OF FHSBECOME A MEMBERCONTACT US
 
 
CONTACT CLASSMATES

Year to Show:
= Class Reunion Coordinator Submit your contact information

For corrections, please contact Jackie at jfb15@live.com
or JoAnn at ja_woodward@hotmail.com

Mouse over each name to see the profile.

 

1987
  Full Name Phone Email
Angie "Huey-Louie" Rosenthal 559-222-1577 angie91669@sbcglobal.net
Angie "Huey-Louie" Rosenthal (559) 999-2790 mom2vanessa@sbcglobal.net
Anngelene Gong-Chun drgongchun@yahoo.com
Antonio Balderas (559) 325-8183 n / a
Brian Marcus Curwick (559) 917-7083 bcurwick@fcoe.k12.ca.us
Bud (Humpert) Moore 559-367-8410 bud_moore00@hotmail.com
Cheryl Lynn (Bowden) McElroy (559) 834-1887 jackncheryl@verizon.net
Cindy (Chappel) Preas (559) 297-5646 jcpreas@sbcglobal.net
Heath Fox (425) 941-4436 crazy1344@hotmail.com
James Harness (916) 740-4734 james_harness@yahoo.com
Jason Gray (310) 561-3998 mjasongray@yahoo.com
Jeffrey Hardebeck (209) 833-1194 jnzhardebeck@yahoo.com
Jill "Easley" Guzman (559) 271-9048 carissa727@msn.com
John Kline 559-275-7795 cudamank@comcast.net
KEELEY BRYANT 323-815-0843 keeleyscurlock@yahoo.com
Lisa Marchese 209-827-0196 atclisa1@aol.com
lynn adams (Case) mlluv17@yahoo.com
Maree (Givens) Nickel 559-271-5477 maree@artnickel.com
Nancy "Hunt" Hardebeck (209) 833-1194 jnzhardebeck@yahoo.com
Robert Holden rholden@holdeninvestigations.com
Steve Yanes 5592719075 sryanes04@sbcglobal.net
Tim Fillpot (559) 977-5470 timfillpot@gmail.com



Page: 1
Back to homepage
BECOME A MEMBER
Help Support our Alma Mater by becoming a member of the Fresno High Alumni Assoc.
Join here
LEAVE A MEMORY
Here’s your chance to leave a lasting impression of your time at Fresno High. Contribute to the legacy here.
VISIT THE STORE
Website © 2009 Fresno High Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved.