HOMEABOUT USNEWSHISTORY OF FHSBECOME A MEMBERCONTACT US
 
 
CONTACT CLASSMATES

Year to Show:
= Class Reunion Coordinator Submit your contact information

For corrections, please contact Jackie at jfb15@live.com
or JoAnn at ja_woodward@hotmail.com

Mouse over each name to see the profile.

 

1988
  Full Name Phone Email
Ana M. Vasquez 559-907-6043 anabanana88@sbcglobal.net
BURT STALTER choinumni4@netptc.net
Caron "Munshower" Qualls caron.qualls "at" gmail.com
Christina "Rocha" Escobedo tinaescobedo@sbcglobal.net
clinton j. kelly jr. 510 575-6909 icedoggw1s@yahoo.com
David Davis (281) 277-6767 daved@riverpointe.org
Dawn Le Blanc 559-779-3109 racquel34@hotmail.com
Donna M. Dobbs (559) 322-9476 WilliamsonDonna@juno.com
Edie Lorraine "MacGregor" Corwin (618) 842-4181 edie_l_corwin@msn.com
Frank Enos (951)-691-0901 Frank.Enos@Navy.mil
Frank Eugene Creviston 559-417-4503 carol321@comcast.net
Heather Marie Hardy 805-772-4502 Uroqueen2003@yahoo.com
Jeff Warinner 069 6444 489 Jwarinner@t-online.de
June Mar Callahan 559 970-9683 4mouseketeers@comcast.net
Kenneth R. Marple Jr. 559-229-2080 kenmarple@sbcglobal.net
Kristy "Shuler" Russell (719) 271-5917 ksrgraphics@adelphia.net
Linda "Gatewood" Weller 559 297 8985 pinkymarie@att.net
LISA STALTER (ADDISON) lisa.stalter@chukchansigold.com
Mark Aguirre maguirre11@sbcglobal.net
Martin Casillas (702) 858-2940 zigmar1@earthlink.net
Max Camarena 559-686-1620 Maxcamarena@earthlink.net
Michele Yoakum shellybien@comcast.net
Pamari Vaughn Miller 503-740-6336 djandpam@comcast.net
Robert Moraga (913) 563-7985 cabillsfan@yahoo.com
Scott Hancock scottjameshancock@gmail.com
Shana Strivens Elliott 559-970-6400 shanee_elliott@yahoo.com
Tim Groh timscruiser@yahoo.com
Tony Duenes (559) 997-0407 duenes2@comcast.net



Page: 1
Back to homepage
BECOME A MEMBER
Help Support our Alma Mater by becoming a member of the Fresno High Alumni Assoc.
Join here
LEAVE A MEMORY
Here’s your chance to leave a lasting impression of your time at Fresno High. Contribute to the legacy here.
VISIT THE STORE
Website © 2009 Fresno High Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved.