HOMEABOUT USNEWSHISTORY OF FHSBECOME A MEMBERCONTACT US
 
 
CONTACT CLASSMATES

Year to Show:
= Class Reunion Coordinator Submit your contact information

For corrections, please contact Jackie at jfb15@live.com
or JoAnn at ja_woodward@hotmail.com

Mouse over each name to see the profile.

 

1997
  Full Name Phone Email
Amber Ortiz (413) 522-9338 ortiz_amber@yahoo.com
Amelia Rivera janetfan70@hotmail.com
angelica colby lassengirl@hotmail.com
Bill Stohl wstohl@sbcglobal.net
Choua Yang falconfxi@hotmail.com
Chris Zamani czamani@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Cuevas{lisa} (559)394-2600 n / a
Elyse Sanchez (Montoya) elysejsanchez@ymail.com
Frank Galvan (202) 340-4351 galvan.frank@gmail.com
Gracie Espitia 559-970-6497 flores.gracie@sbcglobal.net
Jason K. Rogers Sr. (559) 243-1620 rogersjasonk@pacbell.net
Joaquin Jimenez 559-312-5435 jshrub@sbcglobal.net
KENNETH ISRAEL LAFAELE (559) 321-6034 n / a
Kevin Nicol 011 44 191 26 54 500 kevinnicol@myself.com
Lidia Arce l_arce@msn.com
Melia Mayer redmeena@yahoo.com
Miracle S. Lee (559) 273-0169 Fairyclan7@yahoo.com
Misty Harmon 641-236-1001 poushes@gmail.com
Richard Morales 559 940-2279 51@gmail.com
Robert Cantu (415) 368-3464 rdcinsf@yahoo.com
sonia guevara 972-989-4286 investigatorguevara@yahoo.com
Stephanie Atkins 559-217-9582 stephmatkins@yahoo.com
Telisa Leavy 9169681977 tsleavy@yahoo.com
Teng Xiong (214) 205-7540 nizenthick@yahoo.com



Page: 1
Back to homepage
BECOME A MEMBER
Help Support our Alma Mater by becoming a member of the Fresno High Alumni Assoc.
Join here
LEAVE A MEMORY
Here’s your chance to leave a lasting impression of your time at Fresno High. Contribute to the legacy here.
VISIT THE STORE
Website © 2009 Fresno High Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved.