HOMEABOUT USNEWSHISTORY OF FHSBECOME A MEMBERCONTACT US
 


Class Contact List



If your class has no contact listed, please email:
Jackie : jfb15@live.com
or
JoAnn : ja_woodward@hotmail.com
with your contact name and phone number

All phone numbers are in 559 area code, unless otherwise noted.

Year Name Phone Email
1930      
1931      
1932      
1933 Thyra "Pudge" Bernhauer Knapp 432-8932  
1934      
1935      
1936 Bernice "Denman" & Harry Dyck 227-6178 hdycksr@sbcglobal.net
1937 LaVerne & Malcolm Masten 439-4856  
1938      
1939 Bob Shahbazian 447-1856  
1940      
1941      
1942      
1943 Jonnie Phillips 439-3310  
1944      
1945 Truman Campbell 252-1525 trucamp@hotmail.com
1946      
1947 Bill Cutting 255-1543  
1948 Barbara "Taylor" Threlkeld 439-3417 Btthrelkeld@att.net
1949 Diane "Thuesen" Heller 438-4136  
1950 Marvin Arnold 226-9466 marvinarnold9976@comcast.net
1951 Karen "Adams" Shepard 448-0155 racquetmom@sbcglobal.net
1952 Bettylee "Ginsburg" Wapner 439-2676 bltbum@aol.com
1953 Carol Cobb Rice 493-5492 golfers2@comcast.net
1954 Jonelle Geringer Anderson 877-7105 Anderson@netptc.net
1954 Roy Spina 297-1041 rjspina@earthlink.net 
1955 Sharon "Henryson" Haverty 275-3152 shaverty1955@comcast.net
1956 Sandra "Kopp" Eitzen 638-8222 FHSfiftysix@yahoo.com
  Donna "Avakian" Robinson 438-5372 maedonna@me.com
1957 Elaine "Parnagian" Sudjian 431-7306 esudjian@comcast.net
1958 Edward "Buddy" Arakelian 229-0850 mrcentralv@sbcglobal.net
1959 Carol "Thorpe" Fields 431-1567 par4carol@comcast.net
1960 Jackie "Garo" Boyajian 224-6643 jfb15@live.com
1961 Tim Moore 277-1838 timm_01@hotmail.com
1962 Judie Lane

285-7561

judielane@yahoo.com
1963 Charlene "Elder" Glass 268-8009 chapchar@sbcglobal.net
1964 Philip Blohm 435-4491 phil@blohmco.com
1965 Doris "Lewis" Bosch 222-0610 FHS65@comcast.net
1966 Barbara "Moffat" Henkel 449-0698 barbhenkel@hotmail.com
1967 Ruth "Dahmer" Ragsdale 439-8218 br-ragsdale@sbcglobal.net
1968 Lynn Samuelian   samuelian@comcast.net
1969 Linda Brase Sawaske 260-4002 peepljs@yahoo.com
1969 Kathi Hall James 432-4388 Kathleen3631@sbcglobal.net 
1970 Joan "Hensleit" Minasian 233-2585 minasian@comcast.net
1971 Patty Ruby Lee 225-0532 plee0532@comcast.net 
1972       
1973 Sue Repanich Hague 228-8100 sueper55@comcast.net
1974      
1975 Beth Mc Donnell 222-1531 inspectorbeth@yahoo.com
1976 Joan "Marovich" Raymond (661)599-6585 joanFHS1976@gmail.com
1977 Nancy Ebert Neyman 970-8439 nneyman@aol.com
1978 Jamie "Ward" Ohanesian 647-7297 fresnohighclassof78@gmail.com
1979 Sharilyn "Gustine" Weber 355-6832 fresnohs1979@gmail.com
1980 Sherrie Holland Robertson 363-6167 sherrierobertson@comcast.net 
1981 Sherry Carlton Hill 803-3412 sherrysown@yahoo.com
1982 Ken Huber (323) 822-3092 kenbotak@aol.com
1983 Steven Woody 272-1422 fresnoHighSchool83reunion
@gmail.com
1984 Peter C. Flores 276-0290 petercflores@me.com
1985 Sandra "Herrera" Flores 276-0290 psflores2035@att.net
1986 Lisa Rista Cook 224-5850 fresnohigh1986@aol.com
1987 Karen "Patterson" Clark 299-8359 kclark@westlandswater.org
1988      
1989 Darrellyn Colldar 224-9199  fhs1989@hotmail.com
1990      
1991 Amy Martin Lore 325-0947 amyloreplus4@gmail.com
1992 Amy Wightman Minasian (415)794-3412 fresnohighreunion92@gmail.com
1993      
1994      
1995      
1996      
1997      
1998 Heather "Monahan" Schuhlein 227-7152 theschuhleins@yahoo.com
1999      
2000 Natalie Rotella Wallis 241-9644 nawallis@gmail.com 
2001 Jennifer Collier Jones 352-3207 jennifercollier1982@gmail.com 
2002      
2003 Carmen Espinoza Burgos 307-9818 fhsclassof2003reunion@yahoo.com
2004 Judy Fliris 610-2665 judyfliris@gmail.com
2004 James Martinez 824-5721 James.martinez8604@gmail.com
2005      
2006      
2007      
2008      
2009 Jorge Marquez 908-2089 jorgeam91@gmail.com



 


BECOME A MEMBER
Help Support our Alma Mater by becoming a member of the Fresno High Alumni Assoc.
Join here
LEAVE A MEMORY
Here’s your chance to leave a lasting impression of your time at Fresno High. Contribute to the legacy here.